> > Before leaving, the routes are open or closed?

The routes on the site and on the mobile app are indicated OPEN or CLOSED but why?

 

The Trail Stations offer you marked, maintained and free routes only. No gpx track sharing, no courses created by another user, no bad paths...

 

It is for you a guarantee of safety and quality of the courses. The Stations have permission to pass through the landowners and follow the evolution of the weather.

 

But sometimes there are works, another event, a hunting expedition, a storm, the risk of avalanche which is very important without the avalanche snow report being at 5/5.... which make it dangerous to use the routes and the Stations are obliged to indicate that the route is CLOSED.

 

A Closed course is a course that presents a danger for you and the people accompanying you. You do not take it.

 



Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour !

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher correctement ce site Web, surfer plus rapidement, et plus sereinement ! Mettre à jour maintenant

×

Top